Connect with us

Album Ep

Nasty C – I Love It Here [Tracklist]



Nasty C I Love It Here Tracklist Zip Download

Nasty C I Love It Here Tracklist Zip Download

Popular South African singer Nasty C releases a new album “I Love It Here [Tracklist]” to kick start the new year.

His new album is tagged I Love It Here [Tracklist], downlaod, listen and share with your colleagues.

Nasty C has been dishes out several hits ever since the offshoot of his career, get UPDATE below.



  1. She’s Gone & The End
  2. Endless
  3. Crazy Crazy
  4. Release Me
  5. Fuck That
  6. Broken Marriages
  7. Prosper In Peace (with Benny The Butcher)
  8. Sunset Walks (feat. Tellaman)
  9. This Time (feat. Ami Faku)
  10. I Love You
  11. No More
  12. RIP
  13. Know Yourself
  14. See Me Now (feat. Manana)
  15. Temptations (feat. Manana)
  16. Kill The Noise (feat. Anica & Maglera Doe Boy)
  17. Pops
  18. Hard Choice (feat. 25K)
  19. Dear Oliver



Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2021 - BeatAfrika Media.