Connect with us

Album Ep

ALBUM: T-Pain – On Top of The Covers



T-Pain On Top of The Covers Zip Download

T-Pain On Top of The Covers Zip Download

Popular American singer T-Pain Orchestra releases a new album “On Top of The Covers” to kick start the new year.

His new album is tagged On Top of The Covers, downlaod, listen and share with your colleagues.

T-Pain Orchestra has been dishes out several hits ever since the offshoot of his career, get UPDATE below.


1. A Change Is Gonna Come
2. Don’t Stop Believin’
3. Sharing The Night Together
4. Skrangs (in K Major Sus)
5. Stay With Me
6. Tennessee Whiskey
7. That’s Life (feat. NandoSTL)
8. War Pigs


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2021 - BeatAfrika Media.