Connect with us

Album Ep

ALBUM: Rich Amiri – Evolution



Rich Amiri Evolution Zip Download

Rich Amiri Evolution Zip Download

Popular American singer Rich Amiri releases a new album “Evolution” to kick start the new year.

His new album is tagged Evolution, downlaod, listen and share with your colleagues.

Rich Amiri has been dishes out several hits ever since the offshoot of his career, get UPDATE below.


1. Mention
2. Don’t Feel Ya
3. Best Friend
4. Friend Of Me
5. Salty
6. Poppin ft. Lil Tecca
7. Ballin
8. Don’t Exist
9. Ace
10. Casket
11. Dirty Money.
12. Can’t Die


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2021 - BeatAfrika Media.