Connect with us

Album Ep

ALBUM: Daikaiju – Phase 3



Daikaiju Phase 3 ZIP DOWNLOAD

Daikaiju Phase 3 ZIP DOWNLOAD

Popular American singer Daikaiju releases a new album “Phase 3” to kick start the new year.

His new album is tagged Phase 3, downlaod, listen and share with your colleagues.

Daikaiju has been dishes out several hits ever since the offshoot of his career, get UPDATE below.


  1. Awakening the Gateway
  2. Spiral Serpent Strike
  3. The Great Hyperspace Train Heist
  4. Deluxe Electric Ninja Mistress
  5. Magic Wanda
  6. Cock Lobster
  7. Ten Thousand Years of Twilight
  8. Gullwing Rides Again
  9. Kaiju Surf Team Rescue
  10. Red Tsunami


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2021 - BeatAfrika Media.