Connect with us

Album Ep

ALBUM: Jay Critch – Jugg Season



ALBUM: Jay Critch – Jugg Season 3

Jay Critch Jugg Season ZIP DOWNLOAD

Popular American singer Jay Critch releases a new album “Jugg Season” to kick start the new year.

His new album is tagged Jugg Season, downlaod, listen and share with your colleagues.

Jay Critch has been dishes out several hits ever since the offshoot of his career, get UPDATE below.


1. That Was Random
2. Cargos
3. Punchy
4. Minutes
5. Nuh Uh
6. No Edits
7. Tackle
8. Riddle / Greece
9. Raincoats (feat. Baby Money)
10. Oh What A Feeling
11. Still Wavy (feat. Max B)
12. Tuscan
13. Handle
14. Chanel and Paris
15. Missiles (feat. Rich The Kid)
16. Clutch
17. Landslide
18. Shit To Say
19. Wrong Person


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2021 - BeatAfrika Media.