Connect with us


Listen To “The 8 Verses” By Chiff Timz, Featuring Payper Corleone, Yawng Boss, KvngKiLa, Sace Smallz & Bravoprinz



Nigerian Talented award winning rapper/singer & songwriter Chiff Timz has released his highly anticipated album “The 8 Verses” to celebrate his birthday.

The album is a follow-up track to his previous hit album titled “Den Lionz“, which was Release on September 4, 2021

The album titled “The 8 Verses“, consists of 8 solid tracks with features from KvngKiLaPayper Corleone Yawng Boss and many more.

Track List

1. Chiff Timz – Inferno Ft KvngKiLa

2. Chiff Timz – My Circle

3. Chiff Timz – CEO Moves

4. Chiff Timz – Boss Man

5. Chiff Timz – Blodin Blodout Ft. Payper & Sace Smallz

6. Chiff Timz – Chew Brew Screw CBS

7. Chiff Timz – Sweet Blasphemy Ft Yawng Boss

8. Chiff Timz – Creed


Bonus Tracks👇

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Copyright © 2021 - BeatAfrika Media.