Connect with us


[EP] Veeiye – “Young & Reckless” Feat. Laycon, Ladipoe



Uprising singer and Reality TV Star, Veeiye Drops a body of work about her Life and Rules – ‘Young & Reckless’.

Veeiye after a wonderful SHOW comes through with her debut EP titled “Young & Reckless“, A mini music project that consist of 5 track featuring Laycon and Mavin’s rapper, LadiPoe.

Young & Reckless Track-list.

[EP] Veeiye – “Young & Reckless” Feat. Laycon, Ladipoe 12

On her debut EP, singer Veeiye (Victoria Adeyele) crafts Afro-R&B that unapologetically embraces her strength and sexuality. Opener “Do It” sets the tone with the singer in an empowered mood, while the Laycon-assisted “Enter My Head” is equally defiant. The hip-hop influence continues alongside LADIPOE on the amorous “Forbidden Fruit”, which is preceded by the amapiano-tinged “Show”—a nod to Veeiye’s reality TV stint on Season 5 of Big Brother Naija.

Listen and Enjoy Young & Reckless EP below

Available on all Digital Stores – STREAM On Apple Music

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Copyright © 2021 - BeatAfrika Media.