Connect with us


French Montana Finally Releases “They Got Amnesia” Ft. Rick Ross, Pop Smoke, Others



After getting faced with severe mockery by Hip-hop fans on social media, French Montana finally releases his highly-anticipated 4th studio project, They Got Amnesia.

They Got Amnesia was supposed to include appearances from Drake, Kodak Black, Doja Cat, and many more. However, Drake’s feature was pulled due to a lyric about Kim Kardashian, as well as being faced with a #435 Billion lawsuit, alongside Travis Scott, Champagne Papi, Apple Music, and more, following Astroworld tragedy.

Also, a source close to Champagne Papi told TMZ he didn’t think this is the best time to put out new music because out of respect for those impacted by the deaths that occurred almost two weeks ago. Drake is reportedly still dealing with the tragic events himself.

The album was expected to drop on Nov. 12th, but it was nowhere to be found on streaming platforms, neither was there any explanation for its delay.

Finally, fans of Montana can now enjoy the 21- track album with features from his industry’s finest chart-topping friends.

See the official Tracklist Below:


1. ICU
2. How You King?
4. I Don’t Really Care
5. Touch The Sky ft. John Legend & Rick Ross
6. Mopstick ft. Kodak Black
7. Stuck in the Jungle ft. Pop Smoke & Lil Durk
8. Handstand with Doja Cat ft. Saweetie
9. Panicking ft. Fivio Foreign
10. Didn’t Get Far ft. Fabolous
11. The Paper
12. Tonight Only
13. Business
14. Push Start with Coi Leray ft. 42 Dugg
15. Striptease ft. Ty Dolla $ign & Latto
16. Bag Season ft. Lil Tjay
17. Fraud
18. Prayer (Skit)
19. Appreciate Everything
20. Losing Weight
21. FWMGAB Remix ft. Moneybagg Yo

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Copyright © 2021 - BeatAfrika Media.