[Album] Drake – “Certified Lover Boy” ft. 21 Savage, Jay-Z, Tems, Travis Scott.. - BeatAfrika
Connect with us


[Album] Drake – “Certified Lover Boy” ft. 21 Savage, Jay-Z, Tems, Travis Scott..



[Album] Drake – “Certified Lover Boy” ft. 21 Savage, Jay-Z, Tems, Travis Scott.. 1

STREAM Drake 12th Studio Album – “Certified Lover Boy” (CLB), HERE.

OVO releases the highly anticipated Certified Lover Boy album by Drake under exclusive license to Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.

Featuring; Lil Baby, Lil Durk, Giveon, JAY-Z, Travis Scott, Future, Young Thug, 21 Savage, Project Pat, Tems, Ty Dolla $ign, Lil Wayne, Rick Ross & Kid Cudi, This new album which houses different sounds and music genre consist of 21 tracks.

Accordingly Drake, Certified Lover Boy album is a combination of toxic masculinity and acceptance of truth which is inevitably heartbreaking. Executive produced by him, Noah “40” Shebib, Oliver El-Khatib, and Noel Cadastre. Dedicated to Nadia Ntuli and Mercedes Morr (RIP). Click to Listen On Apple Music

Drake’s constant chart domination, Grammy wins and his meme-worthy cultural presence made him one of the world’s most popular musicians. So far he has released 11 albums; ‘So Far Gone’ (2009), ‘Thank Me Later’ (2010), ‘Take Care’ (2011), ‘Nothing Was The Same’ (2013), ‘If You Are Reading This It’s Too Late’ (2015), ‘What A Time To Be Alive’ (2015), ‘Views’ (2016), ‘More Life’ (2017), ”, ‘Scorpion’ (2018), ‘Care Package’ (2019), ‘Dark Lane Demo Tapes’ (2020).

This his 12th body of work titled “Certified Lover Body” promises to meet your music taste and also top charts. Enjoy below


1. “Champagne Poetry”



2. “Papi’s Home



3. “Girls Want Girls” feat. Lil Baby



4. “In The Bible” feat. Lil Durk, Giveon



5. “Love All” feat. JAY-Z



6. “Fair Trade” feat. Travis Scott



7. “Way 2 Sexy” feat. Future, Young Thug



8. “TSU”



9. “N 2 Deep” feat. Future



10. “Pipe Down”



11. “Yebba’s Heartbreak”



12. “No Friends In The Industry”



13. “Knife Talk” feat. 21 Savage, Project Pat



14. “7am On Bridle Path”



15. “Race My Mind”



16. “Fountain” feat. Tems



17. “Get Along Better” feat. Ty Dolla $ign



18. “You Only Live Twice” feat. Lil Wayne, Rick Ross



19. “IMY2” feat. Kid Cudi



20. “Fucking Fans”



21. “The Remorse”




Bravoprinz -“Need” Feat Enydan, Alablezz



Bravoprinz -"Need" Feat Enydan, Alablezz 14

We serve good vibes only!

Rapper Bravoprinz releases another smash hit in collaboration with FLOWS BOY Enydan and the VOICE-KING Alablezz.

The new music from Bravoprinz titled #NEED is a DRILL RNB song produced by MASKED BANDIT and mixed mastered by 7Mix.

Download, listen and enjoy below, this music is way hotter!



Continue Reading


Ruggedman – My Country Ft. Praiz



Ruggedman – My Country Ft. Praiz 15

Nigerian rapper and Ruggedman teams up with Praiz on his new single titled “My Country“, produced by TopAge.


“My Country” was lifted from Ruggedman’s latest extended play project, ‘Situation‘ dedicated to mark the October 20 #EndSARS memorial.

Following the release of the EP, Ruggedman took his social to pen down his heartfelt;

You can bully the people, but you can never force the people to forget. You can NEVER silence a people who committed no crime but only asked for brutality and corruption to end in their land so that everybody (including you) can live good and secured lives.

We lack the basic amenities and you want to take away our fundamental human rights too? Nigerians remember everybody/politician that did not speak up for you UN your time of need.

Do not listen to them when election campaigns start & they start pretending like they care. If you vote for any failed politician, you are condemning what is left of our future.

“Nigerians” its all up to you.

Listen to ‘Ruggedman My Country‘ below;

Continue Reading


Sarkodie, Zlatan, Rexxie – “VIP”



Sarkodie, Zlatan, Rexxie – “VIP” 16

Sarkodie and Zlatan teams up once again to deliver another tune produced by Rexxie, titled “VIP”.

Ghanaian award winning African rapper, Sarkodie returns with another banger alongside Zlatan, and Nigerian producer Rexxie, a new song tagged ‘VIP‘. This is the second time the trio will link up, and it’s a follow up joint to their 2020 record – ‘Hasta La Vista‘.

The new song is an uptempo Rap-Pop record with catchy lyrics and an addictive vibe that talks about big ballers. Listen below

The music video of VIP has cameo appearances by Ghanaian comedians Michael Blankson & Made In Ghana and Nigerian comedian Father (Aboki Tor Jar).


Watch the official music video of VIP exclusively HERE 

Continue Reading